2014 Awards – photos

Director Chris Fields, playwright Tommy Smith and cast of Firemen
Bob Verini and Rebecca Grey
Marja Lewis-Ryan, awardee playwright for One in the Chamber
Guillermos Cienfuegos, winner for best direction, Henry V
Michael Michetti accepting the writing award for Aaron Posner for Stupid Fucking BIrd, and playwright Tommmy Smith, winner for his play Firemen
Producer Gary Grossman and LADCC recipient Robin Larsen
Nikhil Pai, Ashley Nguyen, Melissa Chalsma, David Melville and Xavi Moreno from the Independent Shakespeare Company
Lori Thimsen of Samuel French and playwright Sheila Calaghan, Schmitt award winner
Tyler Pierce, awardee for Everything You Touch
Ian Bamberg, awardee for lead performance in Firemen
Jenny Foldenhauer, winner for best costumes in Everything You Touch
Christopher Rose, Johnny Thompson an Thom Rubino from SCR’s The Tempest