2017 LADCC Award Show Photos

Here is a selection of photos from the 49th Annual L.A. Drama Critics Circle Awards. Congratulations to all of the award recipients and thank you to all who attended! Thanks to our photographer, Jayne Calucag. All photos are available for free low res download at her website, JayneCalPhotography.com HERE. There is a service charge for edit and high resolution images.

Judi Davidson and Steven Leigh Morris, winner of the Gordon Davidson Award
Cast and Creatives of Rotterdam
Shirley Jo Finney
Julian Reeve
Artists from Actors Co-op representing 33 Variations
Michael Michetti and Jessica Kubzansky
Jon Imparato and the LA LGBT Center posse
David Lamoureux, Dottie Reiner and Michael Betts
Stephanie Kerley Schwartz and Michael Schwartz
Artists representing Geffen Playhouse
Liz Ross and Alex Alpharaoh
Jaime Robledo
Harry Groener, Dawn Didawick, Bill Brochtup and Kitty Swink
Artists representing King Hedley II
Joel David
Alessandro Canon and Belle Reve Theatre
Christopher Moscatiello
Tim Cummings